Schedule

Here’s my video, livestream, and blog post schedule for the current month. I update this page every month with my new schedule or if anything changes.

PLEASE NOTE: All dates and times are subject to change. I try not to make changes, but sometimes emergencies happen. I reserve the right to reschedule if needed.

Video Schedule

Gameplay videos are released weekly for The Sims 2. I don’t have a set schedule for these, but I try to publish 2-4 new videos each week. I’m currently releasing videos for my Pleasantview and Strangetown series, as well as various tutorials, CC shopping, game lore, and whatever else strikes my fancy.

Livestream Schedule

These streams are open to the public and everyone is welcome to watch on Youtube or Twitch. I normally stream publicly at least three times a month on Saturdays at 1:00 PM MT, but dates will vary each month. I’ve also recently started a Sims 4 stream on Wednesdays at 4:00 PM MT.

SEPTEMBER 2019

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 @ 1:00 PM MT (7:00 PM GMT) – Pleasantview
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM MT (7:00 PM GMT) – Strangetown
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM MT (10:00 PM GMT) – TS4 Pleasantview
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM MT (7:00 PM GMT) – Strangetown

I also have at least one channel members-only livestream per month. Here’s this month’s schedule:

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 5:00 PM MT (11:00 PM GMT) – Channel-Members Only (La Fiesta Tech)

If you’re interested in joining us, you can become a channel member here. You’ll help support Pleasant Sims while getting some awesome perks including custom badges and emojis to use in live chat, bonus videos, blooper reels, and more. Check out this video for more information.

Blog Post Schedule

I try to publish one blog post each week. Blog posts are usually tutorials, game lore, downloads of my builds, mod and CC picks, etc. Right now, I try to publish a new post every Friday.

If you have a hard time keeping up, consider subscribing to my newsletter. Each week, I’ll email you with my current schedule, highlights from the previous week, plus a little something extra that I only share with my email subscribers. Just enter your email address below!